UPDATE ON: Hobby Hub Challenge - Write About Your Hobby And Win SBD! New Challenge Just Launched! #1

in #hobbyhub7 years ago

UPDATE ON: Hobby Hub Challenge - Write About Your Hobby And Win SBD! New Challenge Just Launched! #1
 

I am so thrilled with the entries I have received in to the HobbyHub Challenge thus far, the interesting themes and effort put into the posts are outstanding, it’s going to be a very tough job deciding on a winner! Thank goodness I have @karenmckersie, founder of the @popcontest and @momskitchen assisting me as guest judge! 

What Is The Hobby Hub Challenge All About?
 

It’s quite simple really. You write about your hobby or favorite pastime, submit it on Steemit using the tag hobbyhub as your first tag and, well…that’s it! Remember to upvote and resteem the challenge posts to help raise the prize pool!

 Shutterstock 

Please visit this week’s Challenge Post for more information on Rules & Guidelines:

Hobby Hub Challenge - Write About Your Hobby And Win SBD! New Challenge Just Launched! #1

WIN 5 SBD AND MORE!!!

Looking for some examples or inspiration? View some of this week’s entries: 

  • Geology, my great passion :) – Submitted by: @rezpatex
  • HobbyHub – Singing – Submitted by: @jilliangodsil
  • Scripophily - The Art of Finance & Hobby – Submitted by: @pibyk
  • Homebrewing - more than a plain hobby - Submitted by: @imperfect-one 
  • Please visit this week’s Challenge Post for more information on Rules & Guidelines:

    Hobby Hub Challenge - Write About Your Hobby And Win SBD! New Challenge Just Launched! #1
     

    THIS CHALLENGE CLOSES SUNDAY 22 OCTOBER 2017!

    Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

    Much love - @sweetpea

    (bringing you original content)

    *** Please remember to upvote and resteem ***

    *** Any donation towards the prize pool would be greatly appreciated ***


    Sort:  

    Awesome update post @sweetpea ! I just checked out your forth entrant on home brewing , and your right its going to be a tough job !!! Good luck everyone and have fun !! Upped and resteemed @karenmckersie

    I'm in with a grin. 🐓

    Oh great! Looking forward to your post! :)

    Awesome ! Hope you find time to enter , looking forward to it !!👍👍👍💕

    Is this going to be a weekly challenge? If so, I love the idea. I've been looking for a place to meet with other crafters. I like to sew and quilt mostly, but I have a few other hobbies. Anyway, I'm excited to see this and I will be checking around on the other posts. :)

    Yup, for now it will be a weekly challenge, so glad you will be joining in! I have done a bit of quilting myself too :) Looking forward to your entry!

    That's awesome ! Hope you find time to enter @apanamamama ! 👍👍👍

    awesome! just got back from out of town , on my way to check it out now!

    This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
    Good Luck!


    Curious? Check out:


    The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
    Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
    Some of them are truly great.

    Thanks for update @sweetpea, I'm excited.