Sort:  

Hi! Welcome to steemit...I hope you enjoy the community..... enjoy the platform..


Hello @apriyadi5177!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Thank's for your information
I will be carefully

Hi @apriyadi5177 welcome to the steemit family, I hope you have a good time here, just to let you know we have a free steem dollar giveaway at the following link, to enter you simply need to vote and comment

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@simon3x3/5zofkt-free-steem-giveaway