Sort:  

Steemit needed the hodgetwins 👍✨🌎

instagram is dead

Hodgetwins are on steemit! this is still crazy to me!

I knew you guys were big... but I had no idea you were THIS big haha. #notgay #comfortableinmyownsexuality

Wow, you guys look photoshopped! I never knew y’all were so shredded, wow!

Like the tank tops . Keep it up

All kindzzzzzzz we're all going to make it with awesome content

60 reputation in like a week, all kinds of steemit gains, all kindsss

You guys are living the life , are those muscles even for real?

nasty lean

I am planning to join a Gym with the money I earn from Steemit.com. Cheers

Very popular indeed and i bet those big muscles help gain some popularity as well.. haha..
Keep making those big gains boys...

Oh nooooo.... What a body!!
You are looking hulk ... 😮😮💪💪💪

gotta show off your QUADS and CALVES otherwise it's not legit. 👻

all kinds of steemit gains!

Geese, I remember watching you guys on youtube a few years back. You guys have made allkinds of gains since then. Well done :)

it need's commitment to make those gainz

Why do your inside arms look funny? Is it the angle?

A perfect one💪👍