You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Spotlight: HODL - A Social Crypto Community

in #hodl4 years ago

I'm going to do a post in the next couple of days to help explain the differences between communities, tribes, tokens and SMTS as it's a bit of a minefield now. We've gone from not having this at all 18 months ago to an explosion of various communities but it would make sense that all the similar themed ones band together to create a super-unit with proper curation specifically based around that topic - that's the direction I see it going or at least, makes the most sense to me.

Regarding learning Crypto - I'm going to bring back and re-vamp my beginner's guide to crypto and post it from LEO moving forward because it seems it's either 100% advanced or you're left behind and we can't have that!

Depends what you mean by "general" content because even a general blog has a reason for posting and should be able to find a home somewhere (in my old fashioned eyes anyway).