You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Spotlight: HODL - A Social Crypto Community

in #hodl4 years ago

I actually did, but unfortunately even I could not retain them with my vote or inspiration.

Sort:  

Well good on you!! Choose someone else and try again, would be my advice. Look for someone posting consistently and engaging with others. 😊

!ENGAGE 10

Trying on twitter - whenever I see someone who has potential I recommend to join hive - hopefully, will attract few some day. There is no harm on trying - its a continuous an ongoing effort. I will never be tired of that.

I think I will coax @HiveLift 😆 to write a post about this tomorrow and invite people to NOMINATE up & coming new Hivers who need a consistent 100% upvote from several people, every day.

Thanks for the great idea and thought. 😍

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.