Hollywood Loves Pedophiles, Hates Trump

Alex Jones exposes how Hollywood elites will forgive the sins of fellow actors, actresses, producers, and directors, however, the faults of conservatives cannot be concealed or forgotten.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvsye7V9psc-APX6wV1twLg

Sort:  

yo!!! good stuff. i listen to infowars sometimes.

i am doing some podcasts every week on news and the info war. would you ever want to do a quick 15 or 20 min podcast with me?

As a white hispanic male living in the United Sates eastern time zone, I would feel honored! @truthforce ... You are a great ally in the war for humanity!

What days work for you? Pretty much any time after 8PM EST is good for me on week days.
I was hoping to get a few of us all into podcasts and talk about stuff every week and get a steemit thing going.

After 9pm or 10pm is when I get off on the weekdays. Saturday, I get off at 3pm. I'm not a big whale, but I can find joy in supplementing the conversation. Playing second or third fiddle is great. Harmony complements the melody. A weekly podcast will be an exciting adventure, as long as a time slot can be arranged.

Heck yeah. Sign up for the Steemit Chat. In the upper right hand corner there is a drop down menu, click on Steemit Chat. My name is truthforce on there

It won't let me register. I'm using my user name and password. Weird.

I think you need to register as a new user. I dont think it is connected to the steemit blockchain. When i signed up to it I used my email to register and made my own password(not my steemit one).