You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hollywood Loves Pedophiles, Hates Trump

After 9pm or 10pm is when I get off on the weekdays. Saturday, I get off at 3pm. I'm not a big whale, but I can find joy in supplementing the conversation. Playing second or third fiddle is great. Harmony complements the melody. A weekly podcast will be an exciting adventure, as long as a time slot can be arranged.

Sort:  

Heck yeah. Sign up for the Steemit Chat. In the upper right hand corner there is a drop down menu, click on Steemit Chat. My name is truthforce on there

It won't let me register. I'm using my user name and password. Weird.

I think you need to register as a new user. I dont think it is connected to the steemit blockchain. When i signed up to it I used my email to register and made my own password(not my steemit one).