A Home for the Homeless - We are Going to Save Thousands of Lives

in #homeless7 years ago

This is the second post in a series of post's where I'll be spreading awareness regard the new homeless tag.

2009, a year I'll never forgot. I spent majority of it homeless. It was the most terrifying, anxiety inducing and sleepless experience of my life.
My goal is to give the homeless a place to talk about their experiences and share sources for help and assistance. I'm also looking for medical professionals to be able to check into the homeless tag once in a while and help give advice when it's needed.

Steemit will be a huge help because the homeless always have access to wifi and library's to make themselves some money for food and save some for a place while looking for work.

I WISH I HAD STEEMIT WHEN I WAS HOMELESS
I would have eaten, without a doubt. That's what matters.

Steemit will save thousands of lives over the next few years, I want to spread awareness. Please Resteem this important message. So we might be able to help someone TODAY.

Thank you - @king-crypto

Upvote follow resteem gif.gif

Sort:  

Not only can it help the homeless make some money for food but it can help many mentally too. I wish I had Steemit when I was down & around. Followed, Upvoted & Resteemed!

100%.
Throughout my time on Steem my main "Giving Back" goal is going to be feeding the homeless through steemit. Charity posts ect. But now the important thing is making the homeless and struggling realise, there is a place to talk about it.

Doing good, man!

Thanks, you can too by easily resteeming this so it gains some traction!

<3

On it, brutha!