A Parade In Our Town

Recently, I have not had much time to spend on Hive because of being busy with my studies and working around the homestead. Things have gotten a little hard and I have had to cut back on free time. This is the main reason why I haven't been commenting too much and reading posts made by my friends here on Hive. This has also effected my my posting on Youtube as well. But despite that, I would like to share with all of you a video I posted a little bit ago, but didn't get around to sharing it here. This video is of a parade in our town, I hope you enjoy it!

Sort:  

Hey there! How are the studies going?

Good, it just takes time, hopefully I will be able to make the Presidents list this term.

Presidents lists means nothing to me, is it like an election for delegated students?

Yes, it is a delegation for the best students. It doesn't mean all that much to me, just if I can get it, I will. But I am certainly not going to lose sleep over it.

But I am certainly not going to lose sleep over it

Politics, am I right?! AT the same time the ego always enjoys a little bit of clout. 😁