The Funniest Pictures Of Birds I Have Ever Taken

Today I decided to come in again and show everyone some more pictures of birds. But this time I would like to change things up. I would like to show three pictures that turned out to be really funny.

The first picture below I have to say is the funniest. Although I am over 200 feet away, this bird is looking me and is probably thinking "What in the hell is he doing?" Unfortunately I am not been able to tell the name of this bird, if anybody knows what he may be, please let me know.
IMG_0076.JPG
This next picture is pretty much the same thing, and was taken at the same time.
IMG_0069.JPG

The last picture I want to share is a picture of an ANI as the bird sits on a post after a hard rain. Maybe the bird was just trying to shake dry after taking a shower.

IMG_0027.JPG

Now before you go I have another bird I have not been able to find the name of. Although this picture really isn't included in the funny bird picture collection, I still really want to know the name of this bird. I thought it could be a white hawk, but the beak is yellow instead of black. If anyone knows what this bird may be, please let me know.

IMG_2969.JPG

Sort:  

Great shots of the birds.. must be some high level zoom lens you have there