Sort:  

Lol, well that's a good thing, because if I miss they won't be able to see me to return fire. By then, I'm reloaded and ready to go again.

Double barrel solves that, LOL!

They used to load one with buckshot for close, and one with a ball shot for longer ranges. They called it Buck and Ball, and it made a double barrel a feared toy back then! This one loads a 5/8 inch (15+mm) ball, and weighs 350 grains...That is going to HURT, LOL!

I like to dump 100 grains of powder behind it, that way, the target gets burned a little too....

:)>

Going to hurt you reckon? I think hurt would be the least of their concerns if shot with that thing. 😀

Powder burns...I like where you're heads at...Can't ever be too sure a threat is truly eliminated.

It is a FUN toy, not as functional as some of the others, BUT it is fun! It did a respectable job of the skeet range too, the barrels are true. Several guys with $5000 shotguns asked to shoot it....

When I was patterning it at 25 yards, the target had a significant number of burned holes through (and buried in the backer board.

Do you have 1000 yard solutions for a 20 Ga in your computer? Almost 3 AM here, I'm giving it up, LOL!

:)>

Yeah, I bet you'd get some attention firing that beast at the range for sure. Remind me never to get shot with it.

I don't have any for 20Ga, sorry.

They were amazed that it did so well! One guy wantdd to buy it....

Are you that bad a shot? You're riding shotgun, remember.

Slim pickings on that ballistic computer...no shotguns? I don't know, LOL!

:)>

I can shoot, have no fear.