You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TESTING THE MILKING STAND FOR HOOF TRIMMING

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

Your work is really inspiring @papa-pepper. Reading what you do at home, together with your family, is beautiful. Today I enjoyed every photo and the story behind them, and I'm taking some ideas from their example to share with a missionary group that I'm working with here in Venezuela, whose goal is to become a self-sustaining mission and not depend on help financial of churches or brothers who because of the socio-economic situation of my country is insecure; and I think the work you do on your farm can serve as an example to follow. God bless you.
P.D. Do you give me permission to translate your publication into Spanish to share it with my Spanish-speaking friends?

Sort:  

You may translate and use all the images from my posts that you want. Just link my original post in your translation and let me know when you post it, so I can support it!

ok. Thank you very much.

Hello again. As I said in my previous comment, I have translated your post, this is the link so you can see it https://steemit.com/translation/@arquiatra/prueba-de-la-plataforma-de-ordeno-para-el-corte-de-pezunas-traduccion-al-espanol-del-post-original-de-papa-pepper. Thank you once again for this opportunity. God bless you.