#miniature ship otok otok

in #homesteading6 years ago

hello steemian back again with me @banglambang and in this meeting I will tell you a unique craft in the area I live.

the craft I want to show from my residence is about the unique miniature ship named otok otok

the idolized vessel and the children's game in my village became a game that is now popular

following miniature otok otok:

image

how to play it is very simple enough to burn candles and put in the ship until the ship gets hot and smoke

image

image

provide a large pail pour the water into it enter the otok otok ship earlier into the bucket.

image

and otok otok will also run by itself in the bucket.

so glimpse of the miniature of the otok ship where I live and how to play it. do not forget the upvote and resteem thank you.