Sort:  

Wish we could be of more help here, but no idea why you are getting those errors. Try again after a few days, many things still a bit wonky but I know there are many devs out there creating new tools for everything we need

Its the hive error i get.. okies will do thanks a mil :)

Oops, something went wrong. Here is the error message:
"available_shares >= delta: Account craigcryptoking does not have enough mana to delegate. required: {"amount":"391462244859","precision":6,"nai":"@@000000037"} available: {"amount":"-399721216031","precision":6,"nai":"@@000000037"}"

I see that your current RC is on 52%. Maybe that's the issue.
Whenever you delegated out, the Mana value of that delegation is removed from the total mana. So if you don't have enough to cover that delegation it will give error. I hope that makes sense.
https://hiveblockexplorer.com/@craigcryptoking

Hey @qurator send me that link where I can see my RC much like steemd.com right? To increase I need to wait right? Cheer$;)

You can see the RC here:
https://hiveblockexplorer.com/@craigcryptoking
Yes, you just have to wait a bit :) I see it already regenerated a bit. I really hope that was the issue with the delegation.

@qurator still not, now I do not havre enough mana? Sigh ....Oops, something went wrong. Here is the error message:
"available_shares >= delta: Account craigcryptoking does not have enough mana to delegate. required: {"amount":"391368494019","precision":6,"nai":"@@000000037"} available: {"amount":"149916289669","precision":6,"nai":"@@000000037"}

This is really strange.
I see in peakd that you have 200 SP delegated to Qurator and that operation (or update) was made 3 days ago. Your RC seems to be high enough to be able to delegate. Do you have any returning delegations? I don't think that should have any influence, but right now I have no idea why you are unable to do it.