You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Wax Melts, Brittle & Intention Candles - by Sunscape

in #homesteading4 years ago

These are so wonderful, Wanda! @suncape The very sight of them washes goodness over my soul. On first look, I want to eat them all, but, I used to melt something similar to this when I first got marries, it sent waves of scent wafting through the house. I don't think my house ever smelled so good as when I used these.

I absolutely love how you used pieces of nature in them. These are probably the prettiest ones I have seen in a long while! If I was ordering them, which is the site that is most advantageous to YOU? I would love to give them a try so the next time you post something on them, I can speak first hand!

These are awesome! A perfect #MarketFriday post. LOL

#MarketFriday loves you anyway. :)

Upped and Reposted

!tip .20

Sort:  

I am still in the process of packaging and posting Denise, I will have to let you know when I have them listed on Etsy. Sunscapes Soap Shop or Crystal Vibrations. I will probably put a few on each site so people can find me. I am so happy you like them as I know you have great taste!!!