GREAT DAY AT THE GUN RANGE!

20170804_103203.jpg
So when I started vlogging on YouTube, my wife was a little uncertain about whether or not she wanted people to be that much into our business. You know, internet stalkers and stuff. And while I do admit there are a lot of crazy people out there in the world these days, I have a certain set of skills that will help me to keep us safe! Thank you all for being here and don't forget to vote and Reese team to help support The Starving Children in my house! LOL

Sort:  

Very nice! I am impressed with your grouping. I was just at the range not long ago with 4 other friends. We all got to try out each others weapons. Was a great day. Bought a Mosin Nagant and 4 cases of rounds @ 440 in each case. I just wanted an all around workhorse gun that would stand up to the abuse if I needed it in a bad situation. These things are known to really take a beating and still work. Love that thing! I'll add a pick of the gun along with the bag I just made and have listed for sale at my ETSY website! Not selling the gun!

20562649_2001383643425916_455762658_n (2).jpg
The Mosin Nagant is an old Russian war rifle.
BTW what was the yardage on that grouping?

That bag is awesome!

Thanks! I almost hate to sell it but I really don't need another bag. I already have several haversacks and about 4 backpacks.

That's a good grouping bro! Nice warning picture for all the internet weirdos.

Thank you sir and that was exactly what i was thinking!

interesting top to wear while showing a nice grouping at the gun range :D I don't blame the misuse for her concerns as you say some folks is more crazy then others :) thanks for sharing and I hope you can shoot up some food from a garden or two ;)

Not a problem!