You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Wax Melts, Brittle & Intention Candles - by Sunscape

in #homesteading4 years ago

Wax melts, candles and soaps really getting back to soft natural fragrances around the home.

You really have been busy at the end of summer months using so many different materials from around the garden, looks simply stunning Wanda.

Very productive, a lovely way to share your knowledge on a variety of things you enjoy doing @sunscape

!tip

Sort:  

I think my creative juices just never stop. Before I know it I find myself knee-deep in another project. This one has been so much fun that I had to order a huge box of soy wax to keep going. lol I have a lot of holiday scents to use so candles are perfect for them. Have a great week Joan, it is nice to hear from you.

My Mom used to make a lot of home made hand creams, never soaps or waxes so always interesting learning other people passions and talents.

That is great, I have not done hand creams yet but have done salves and balms along with body butters. They tend to keep me busy enough. lol