Attention All Parents of Toddlers! Original 20 minute Fun Video Free for the watching! Just loaded to public domain!

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

Toddler video is entirely original from logo to credits! The video is packed with fun, cute, little images your toddler from 8 months to 6 years will love... Older children may even find it entertaining! :)

This little show has been distributed all over Florida and today Christ reminded me that I needed to share it with the Steemit community! I am only an amateur, but nonetheless, It has been enjoyed by many, and was a labor of love to the Lord of Lords and King of Kings! I hope you enjoy the show!

Love and Peace,
Melissa

Sort:  

That was very interesting! Cute to say the least!

I'm thankful that I stumbled upon your post during my audit. Thank you!

Thank you for checking it out...it was a labor of love!
xxoo
Melissa

Thank you. You Made The List! Thanks @mkt for the base code...https://steemthat.com/the-top-9-steem-it-people-you-should-follow-now/

That you singing? My daughter likes the puppets.

All family members and friends, the two girls are not me they are my niece and one of my young friends! It was a group effort! I did all of the amateur filming and editing..The end with the drums is my favorite part...I had not cut them in so long my links were gone so it was a challenge taking it off of one of my old discs ..finally i found it in my encore files and got it on a new cd and ripped it...it made for a long day once I realized the links were toast...Done now! God bless...thanks for watching!
Melissa

I miss sunday school with the puppets the crafts. The songs and the stories.

ahh what a sweet comment..I am so glad you enjoyed my little movie...I made it when my own son was very little ..he is in the thumbnail picture...He is now 12...I now have baby grandchildren and felt I should just put it on youtube for them to see ...Many times we drift away from a formal church relationship and it is nice for young folks to see these images especially if they are not exposed elsewhere. Many thanks for the note!
Melissa

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @binkley. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @joearnold. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @joearnold to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Your post Are Always Fantastic. You Are A Master Steemian! More People Should Follow You And Upvote Your post which has received a 50.00 % upvote from @binkley thanks to: @joearnold for verifying this quality post. binkleybot.png
Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow. When I Grow You Grow Too And I Can Verify More Posts.

This post has received a 11.90 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @joearnold.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

This post has received a 4.35 % upvote from @minnowhelper thanks to: @joearnold.
For more information, click here!

Delegate Steem Power and get weekly Profit with @minnowhelper
For more information, click here!

Congratulations @joearnold! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @joearnold! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Adorable video 😊 kids are the greatest.
Thank you for sharing