You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Update: Harvest Day!

in #homesteading4 years ago

Your harvest looks so good and healthy, you have the birds and we have the monkeys to contend with; our peas have started flowering and we still have not monkey-proofed it, will have to do it very soon or else!
Have a good weekend my friend and blessings to you and Marian:)

Sort:  

Thank you @lizelle! We still haven't eaten any of them yet so I'm hoping they taste as good as they look :) Monkeys sound fun and exotic!! Hope you have a great weekend!

Oh my word @bearone, you must think me quite dotty;);)
That will teach me to start chatting when it's way past my bedtime (like now again), thought this was @papilloncharity I was talking to therefore Marian popped up;);)
The monkeys never fail to entertain us even after all these years;)
Enjoy your veggie garden!