Horror Day

in #horror6 years ago

22528223_153341175271911_1422645636027972403_n.jpg
Suddenly, I was sleeping in a crying, I was shocked. Sleeping, I realized that someone is lying on me, hugging me. I gently called:
--Sabrina .... "
Upon hearing my call, Sabrina got up from me. I got up from the loin and light on. Sabrina lowered the face:

  • well .... "
    I also saved the formality and said:
  • Eats OK .... "
    I was scared, so I came to you. "
    When Sabrina was finished, the sound of crying was heard again. Someone is crying through a feminine voice. Looks like the cry comes from the roof. When I stepped towards the roof, Sabrina ran and pulled my hand. Then he got excited and asked:
  • Where are you going?
    I turned to him and said in his eyes:
  • Do not you see someone crying?
    I do not know ... "I saw clearly in the eyes of Sabrina, I might be afraid to lose it. I removed her hand and whispered to her and said:
  • Do not worry, I will not have anything.
  • Come on, I'll go with you too.
  • Let's see ... "
    Sabrina grabbed my arm firmly. Then we started moving slowly towards the roof. Like the previous night, the flow of blood flowed on the stairs, the same way, blood vessels are rolling down the stairs. Sabrina grabbed and asked:
  • The blood of this?
    Then a feminine voice from behind said:
  • My blood! "
    I and Sabrina looked at the back. I saw a woman, like a queen of herb, cut her throat, and she was passing through the Katagala blood due to the stomach blood. The whole palace will be swept away by bloodstream. We did not see anyone while riding the stairs a little earlier. But at the bottom of the ladder, now the woman
    Do you? "I asked.
    The woman screamed with a laughing smile and said:
    She said, "I am the queen of this society, and you have taken courage in this area." The woman came forward to come forward, and we started moving back slowly, and once I got up on the roof, the man started laughing loudly on the roof, and saw the landlord Akram Shah standing there. In his real face, on the night before, Kalam did not see his face because of his body and saw the landlord and his wife surrounded us from both sides. The fear, said:
    I have forbidden you first to come here. I did not listen to me, what will happen now? "Sabrina trembled, and I bowed to her and said:
  • Big Pyna Sabrina, see what happens ..... "
    And what will they see, they will kill us now, then everything is finished. "
    When I finished Sabrina, I heard the voice of Ira. Ira said in my ear:
    --Mistrias brother, do not be scared. Look, there's a lighter in your pocket, burn it, they can not come to you.
    I put my hand in the pocket, I really got a lighter, but it's not mine. I lighted the lighter. Immediately stood up from two sides, the landlord and his wife. The zamindar's wife's anger increased. He got angry and said:
    He said, "Come on fire." He stood beside her husband, and I also lit up the lighter and started moving towards them, they were afraid of themselves and said together:
    --Chandar, do not come near, take a fire. "
    I said:
    I want to warn you, I just want to know what happened with you. And why are you roaming in this palace as a spirit? "
    Well, I'm saying ... but you will not come near. "
  • Say goodbye, we want you good luck ... "
    The woman then started saying:
  • My name is Shahinur. And this is my husband. We had a happy family. There was only one sorrow, we had no children. I used to pressure my husband to marry another. Looking for the bride herself. Suddenly one day a man came and searched for a bride and we I like watching the girl. Then I gave my husband's second marriage to the girl with a strong heart. But this is our life tomorrow. We ended our happiness with our own hands. After this marriage, all the relatives of the new wife are in our palace. Everyone is plotting how to own all the property. Then we can know that a man has a relationship with a new wife before, with the man who gave the bride's look. One day they were caught. When we go to open the mask of all of them the next day, on the night before that they bring our husbands wife to the roof, forced all the property to their name. Then pushed my husband away from the roof. I wanted to scream, they cut my throat ... Since then we have been turned into a palace with the power of revenge in the palace. Those who have ended us, they have fled and have fled the palace.
  • But how will you be released?
    If we can take revenge, then we will be released.
  • Those who have killed you, they do not want to live long enough, so how will you take revenge? "
    The zamindar Akram Shah said:
    We can take revenge on that day, when we can finish any such traitor. "
    When I heard the landlord, I said:
  • I want to release you soon ... "
    Sabrina shocked at me when I listened to me. Maybe I wonder how I will release these souls.
    .
    .
    (Will run ........)
Sort:  

Really nice post

most horror