Mystery Behind the Death (horror)

in #horror6 years ago

26238762_175633759709319_4372361997830856217_n.jpg
The body came slowly and slowly removed the white cloth from me, maybe it was to be sure the inner body was ira's. As soon as I removed the cloth, I opened my eyes and looked at her. His face was not seen because of wearing a mask. But it is not that night is not Hasan, it is sure about. Because Ratul Hassan did not come in such a way, legal police force would come and carry the body. So who is this person now? I wanted to see her mask, but she kept her hand on her waist. Along with his hand came a walthar. Hey, this is mine! It is Yusuf Khan's brother One day, while taking me to the railway track, one of them wiped my wallet. That person is that ..
.
.
For many days my wallet was out of my hand. Now, seeing the man's hand, I got up in the light. Then, before driving Walther to me, I got a punch in his jaw and threw it in the hand. His waltharata fell from the hand fell a little bit. I wanted to take it with the dive, then the man ran to escape. But sorry! Poor girl could not flee Sabrina and Tareq became walls. And behind me, Walthera began to come forward to look at him. And like the surrender, the hands raised above two. It's easy to catch the guy. There was no trouble, no bleeding, no time was spent. I thought the killers of Ira would be very tactful and difficult. Many of us will be bound to reach Such a person can not be considered involved in the killing of Era. In the next hour, we came to the jungle palace with the man.
.
.
The man's name is Minhaj. One of Yusuf Khan's fighters The note that green is given on that day, it was minhaje. He gives green chunks to hide under the name of Mansur. I asked him:

  • What is the reason to steal the body of Era? "
    Minhaz remained bent No answer. I said again:
  • What did you think of stealing, would you be released from the responsibility of killing Iran? "
    Minhaj raised his throat and said:
  • I miss the Iraqi God Promise!
  • Who's killed?
  • I do not know. Everyone knows what I know, too.
  • What does all know?
    Everyone knows that Era has died in sleep.
  • In which case did you steal his body?
  • No words ...
  • How do you say? Have you stolen the body of your own?
  • I was afraid. On that day when you were talking about raising the body from the grave with Ratul Sahib, then I was also there. Listen to all of your words on the ridge. I could not live longer after hearing her body post mortem, and arranged to steal the body. He could not steal himself from fear of being caught, so to do it with green. "
    The side was green while tied. His legs were not tied. He got angry and kicked Minhaj and said:
  • Kootatu kamina, you have done with me? "
    I stopped the green and told Minhaj:
  • What? Why are you afraid You did not kill him. Then? "
    Minhaz kept quiet and kept his head low. Then Tarek from my side said:
  • Actually, why did you steal the body? Otherwise you will be hanged for killing Iraq. "
    Minhaz was afraid and said:
  • No, no, I did not kill Iraq. "
  • It seems to me that a boy like you can not kill. But why are you afraid? Why did you steal the body? "I asked.
    --Asale ... I ... actually ...
    --Asale? "
  • In fact, I raped him on the night of Ira's death.
  • Heat! "Surprisingly, Sabrina gave a slap on her neck and then said:
  • Do you think that you are the son of the girl, the girl's respect? "
    I calm down Sabrina and say Minhaj:
  • You've raped a long time ago. What is the reason behind stealing the body?
  • In the post mortem report, if the matter of rap also came, then I was afraid.
    Do not you know, there is no existence of rap in the post mortem then? Only 2% can be found.
    I did not know it.
  • The last question to you, why did you go to the police station? Who sent you?
    -Asal sent me Mansur brother to follow you. So to follow you, I went to the police station. Then listen to all of Ratul Sahib with you. "
  • What is the reason for me to follow? "The question looked at Mansur, and he replied in a boisterous manner:
    I had done the job of Yusuf Bhai. Actually I do not know anything else.
  • Well, then you're three of us here. You are currently prisoners. "
    They have bowed down to three heads and they hear me. I stood up and asked Kalam:
    -Well, you gave them two to eat? Or did you fast?
  • I gave it to you.
  • You ate yourself?
  • I have eaten it. "Kalam replied calmly, the boy was doing well, cooking was done, and when we came out, he guarded Mansur and Sabuj, he had eaten them and ate them, now I, Tareq and Sabrina together took dinner After the meal, Sabrina took the pledge to go home, she will not stay in this ghastly palace. I agreed, but he did not agree to stay in a separate room, he would have been in my room, he agreed. I also agreed to stay in bed, and I lay down on a bed spread on the floor, and the night grew more and more, we fell asleep, but the palace was awakened. ......
    .
    .
    (Will continue ......)
Sort:  

Hi. I am a bot that looks for newbies who write good content!
Your post passed all of my tests.

@greetbot evaluated your post's quality score at [55.31] points!

You get:


greetbot's stamp of approval
I also write bots and other code for crypto....

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @greetbot
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

upvoted and followed
do same to get more upvotes from me