A Horror Memorable Day In My life

in #horror7 years ago

The day was Thursday. I and my friend Anis are discussing the topic after dinner at 10 pm. I did not get enough time to tell the story. And Friday means Sleepiness Day to us. So there is no desire to sleep soon. So two friends decided to drink tea from outside. Taking the tea to come to the room at 1:00 o'clock. And both of them have not slept in the eyes. So we started the story again.
.
.
.
About 3 o'clock in the night to make the story. Anis started to take a little sleep. But my eyes do not have to sleep. So I said to Anis, If the friend could see jihan and ghost, then there would be a wish of life. Anis persuaded me to seriously mess with the jin. He told me that there is a problem in the tree that has a mango tree outside our room. I did not even think I was curious about. He told me that these paranormal issues could be preceded. I then told him that if Jinn did not have the courage to do so, then he could have attended a courtesy and did so. Anis silence I again said my friend's heartbeat is very weak. If they had courage, they would come and meet. Now Anis called me seriously, do you really want to see jin? I said I want to see and speak and I want to say.

Anis then seriously said that he was lying on the right side and looking for two minutes to the top of the wall. I'm looking at her words. When I could not see anything after looking for 5 minutes, I called Anees. Anis is absolutely silent I cried more loudly, what was the ray sleeping? Your jinn does not appear to be afraid. There was no response from Anis. Now I tried to sleep on my face and sleep. But not sleeping. So look straight and look at the top wall, I screamed and said, 'This is the only thing that is being done!' Only 5 ki 6 seconds. Then there is no. I called Anis. There is no response. I cried more loudly. This time he said in a very quiet manner, let's give the room the window. I used to cut my hands off the window due to the rush or fear of fear or because of any other reason. I did not care that I told Anis what do you see? Anis did not answer my words and said, what do you see? I said nothing. And then he said, if nothing is good then it is good. I lie down because of nothing else, and think I'm not really seeing anything, but all the mistakes of my mind. There are some things in the world which may have no explanation. Really weird

Sort:  

Feeling scared

but it really happend to me

Congratulations @raktim2017! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!