You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Horrors Dwell: Netflix Pick of the Day (Horror on Netflix #1)

in #horror7 years ago

Hey there! I'm a huge fan of horror too. I don't have Netflix, so I can't offer up any information on what they have to offer, but I do have two recent posts on my blog that recommend some horror. Check them out if you get a chance. Following you.

Sort:  

Great articles, I just resteemed them in hopes it helps you out. Honestly the netfilix thing is just a side thing we do to help others find films. This is originally a website I had for horror films, now 20K followers on Facebook but I am so over facebook and recently moved it here. I also have a personal profile if you like to keep tabs, I try to post here as much as I can but get super busy. @sflaherty is my personal one. Really great to meet you, followed and if you have more horror posts let me know, happy to resteem you

Cool thanks so much! I'm following both of your accounts now. Horror fans unite!