You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worst Father's Day: Longest Hours

in #hospital4 years ago

Just went through the exact same situation with my father about a week ago. He thought he was having some issues with his heart, after testing they found nothing wrong, thankfully.

You can only drop off here, they don't allow you to wait. I hated that. I'm pretty close my father, and really hated just dropping him off.

Glad everything worked out for you though. This is definitely not a good time to get sick. My father is 80 years old,and was horrified to go to the hospital with everything that's happening now.

Sort:  

Waiting in the parking lot without knowing what is going on was the worst. I was going crazy! One time I tried to go inside but the security came out yelled at me.
Glad your father is ok too :)