And here I was_drawing my Idol 'CR7' until someone discouraged me to stop πŸ’§ 😩

in #hot β€’ 6 years ago

Seriously I thought I was getting there, not until a friend looked @ what I was drawing n told me
'quit drawing. You suck at it's mean right? πŸ™„

1521013124325.jpg

Am still considering if I should continue or stop. Not an art student but @least am trying to create something out of nothing

Sort: Β 

Hi @lharyefa i would like to see this drawing finished really i also had a friend once tell me the same but then i had a hole lot more say it was great so i continued to draw down the line i had more critics come and i ended up stopping and left drawing in a draw until one great day i had a person a special person 😊 tell me that i was super talented and i was stupid not to draw any more he kept telling me this for some time that i got so agree and said "don´t you think you have said it more then enough?" he smiled and said no it looks like i have to say it more and more 😊
i was so pissed off at him 😈 and he said just has i was about to explode "ok lets make a deal you draw me a naked woman and if i like it you wont hear me again" humm ok so i did it and @lharyefa wow, wow, wow i ended up loving it so much "He grabbed the acrylic painting and hanged it up over our tv" and said now the tv room is complete 😊
and has promised he never said nothing liked promised. i was so agree here i am doing something and this guy dosent evan say it nice just keeps quiet and hangs it up right were i can see it every single day Grrrr.
So i go up to him and confront him "Ge smiles again and says well i told you that i would not say anything if i liked it and never speak about it again remember?" yea i do but... "He said well my love at least you see what you are worth one more favor, please can you please paint me another thing?"
and i said ok 😊
well cutting it short from that day on words i never stopped drawing since.

So yea this would has more that wants to keep you down then to bring you up

So can you please finish that drawing and show me?

😊 And sorry for this long comment i left 😊

Wow thanks alot.. 😍 i'll do that and tag u backπŸ‘πŸ‘

πŸ‘

Hi lharyefa,

I would like to address you as you are quite an experienced sports blogger.

My name is Andrei, I am a sports journalist and part of Scorum project team. Here at Scorum we are now developing a new sports blogging platform. The core idea of it is that authors will get cryptocurrency for quality posts.

What do you think on this? Would you be interested to write for us?

Here is a post on our platform, where you can learn more on the project: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@scorum.community/attention-sports-writers-join-the-bold-new-sports-media-platform.

It is important for us to create a community of journalists and bloggers in order to make our site as convenient and user-friendly as possible for authors.

If you have any questions, I'll be happy to answer) You can contact me at [email protected]

Best regards,

Andrei