If only Man didn't discover Fire, there will be no Global Warming...

in #hot7 years ago

allen rease.jpg

When I woke up this morning, it was so hot.

I checked my phone and found that it was almost 35 degrees.

Many talked about Global Warming and Climate Change and what can we do.

I told my self, "I should stop cooking". In my mind, any heat we make contribute to Global Warming.

If only fire was not discovered, there will be no industries that caused this Global Warming.

But there is no way we will go back to the primitive days.

Let's just enjoy life instead. Look good everyday. Treasure the people we meet.

I love you all.

Sort:  

Bullshit.

Heat is generated from a large amount of concrete.
Roads and houses. If you go to rest on nature, you will find that in the woods, near the rivers is not hot as in cities. That's why it's in the cities and not cooking food ..

I`m puzzled about what you said,beautiful.

Hot post :)

several forms of gases releases in our day today life that's why the emission is so much result's global warming. Fire is necessary but not over fired the forest with small stick of fire.