DANGER. Use sparingly. Possibly the hottest chilli Piri Piri sauce I've ever tried.

in #hotsauce6 years ago

5609e465-7c2f-42b3-afc5-155d1b9fd424.jpeg


Sacana Ai Ai Piri Piri sauce. It makes you sweat in places you didn't realise you could.

My parents brought it me back from Villamora in Portugal.

Good gear if you like something to give you a kick.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@mitchellfrench, I gave you an upvote on your post!

If you are interested in claiming free Byteballs ($10+), just for having a Steem account, please visit this post for instructions: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/do-you-want-some-free-byteballs

I'd like this stuff!! Thanks for your just now support! Will follow your blog. It's good..

my god, I just got some in my eye. Smarts a bit.

@mitchellfrench left it on the side and didn't realise there was some smeared onto my hand when I went to put it away