You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Do An Awesome Separator | Steemit

in #howto6 years ago

Great tutorial DDua!!!

I'm so far from skilled in this area. When I get some time I'm gonna follow these instructions and make myself a decent separator. At the mo, mine is a big thick splurge across the page ahaha

cheers -- that was so useful
Anj xx

Sort:  

great to now!! I can do one for you. do you want?

Cool. If you don't mind? Is 2SP ok for a fee?

Oh, and make it fierce :D

cheers ddua
Anj x

Yeap it is good.
Just say me 1 or 2 colors and send me a photo you like 😃

I will do the rest!

l1J9ug6THtLh0Qjhm.gif

Haha love the gif ^^
Ok, I love blood red and dark orange.

Is this pic ok? I'm not in a hurry for it. Take your time ddua. I'm going to bed now.

Is there a way I can keep just the green oval with the face?

chuckyweave.jpg

sorry for answering now...
I'm very sick... In the last 2 days I have been with 38.8 / 39.2 fever.

I will say something soon! :)

About the image, yes, now problema :)

Aw sorry you're sick. I hope you're better soon.

Don't worry about the divider. I'm in no hurry. Do it in your own time.

My son's had a temperature since yesterday. He's hot, snotty and dizzy. Off school today. Not gonna get much writing done.

Laters
Anj x

It's not your fault I that I'm sick eheh

I'm starting to work today. I will try do you separator tomorrow :)

giphy-downsized-large.gif