You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginner’s Guide to Commenting on Steemit: How to GROW your Account with FANTASTIC Comments!

in #howto6 years ago

Same, i just came on here cos im super lonely in real life and crave interaction I want to see what others think how others see my work. Are they thinking the same as me or am i alone? Any time you leave decent or shit comments on my post I reply cos what the hell. No one should be snubbed.

Sort:  

Why are you lonely though?

I think loneliness is more of a feeling than a situation. You can feel lonely in a hundred friends. You dont have to be alone to feel it

I agree. But still my question remains answered. If you're not comfortable with answering then I understand.

I dont have a particular reason to be but I still am. dont know why.

It just happens right? I know that feeling all too well. I dreaded going to social events because I got irritated feeling alone in a noisy place.

Truly, i can sometimes have the hollow feeling while having a conversation too, it ruins my mood

We need to address this issue. We are introverts but we should learn to be extroverted introverts.