You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO set up a Streemian Account and Follow Curators. Detailed STEP-by-STEP Guide

in #howto7 years ago

Another awesome guide. This is how I don’t miss out on upvoting scrooger even when I’m off playing Ark at 5 am hehe.

Sort:  

Indeed! This won't actually let you vote for someone but will allow you to follow somoenes votes. If you like I can make a guide about how you can auto upvote for the users you like =)

Think I'm auto voting from using fanbase? or I somehow without thinking keep upvoting you and forgetting I did. Either way, I think that make a great blog as well and it would fit in nicely with the collection you got going.

Fanbase? I always appreciate your upvotes and comments. Think you are one of the long term followers who I interact with the most. =) Thanks. I will make some more of those posts then. =)

You will have test It out. I'm not 100%. all I know is I put your name in a few places. Some times like today I don't sleep in past few days so I do thing and forget like upvoting people.

Interesting. Why you not sleeping mate? You need some good rest! Yeah, I also forget upvoting people. I am planning on clearing my followers and really on keep the people I interact with, like you. Will make it easier to keep track of it all then.

Too many things not enough hours in a year! I got 8 hours of sleep yesterday I think so I’m good again lol.

8 Hours is all we need to make us awesome the next day! I am currently in holiday mode, eating a bit more than usual but still staying away from the booze. Will make Challenge post at day 65.