How to Find True Love: The ABC Method Guaranteed to Bring Love Into Your Life

in #howto6 years ago

I wouldn't exactly call myself a relationship couch, but I happened to give one or two persons some advice which worked, words got out and of recent, I'm experiencing a throng of my friends and acquaintances coming to me for advice.

heart-1721592_1280.jpg
Credit

Again, does this make me an expert on love and relationships, nope, but my advice (any advice actually) is never truly unimportant as it most often comes in handy in future.

So, that being said, if you are looking to find true love, here are three simple as ABC ways that worked for me and a few other people who adopted them.

Stop the Search

Okay, this might sound counterproductive, but have you ever noticed that people most desperate to be in love never really find love?

This fact is truly a mystery as no one knows why it happens.

But if you're looking to find love, you should stop actively searching for it and live your life and love will find you at the right time.

desktop-background-3061483_1280.jpg
Credit

Mix and Mingle

Now, while you aren't searching for love, you shouldn't be buried indoors either. Yea, love can happen in mysterious ways, but you broaden your chances of meeting an awesome person when you mingle. Plus you'd be having fun too.

Never Write Anyone Off

Give everyone that comes to you a fair listening ear. Chances are you might have been looking for love in a particular package while it has been door by your doorstep all along.

That guy may not be funny like you'd like, but he just might be the one capable of loving you so deeply, it'd pur Romeo and Juliet to shame.