You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [PROMOTE] how to get Free Promoted Post and Free Resteemed Post (for a limited time)

in #howto7 years ago

#newcomers

I adore any idea that encourages new users ... They need everyone's support. In fact we ALL need EVERYONE'S support.

I would love to have my fellow Steemians to share in my early Father's Day post... Please share... And thank you in advance.
https://steemit.com/life/@symbiotic/ol-blues-joe-a-father-s-day-poem

Upvoted... Resteemed ... Following 😊

Sort:  

Thank you for your support @symbiotic

I am offering FREE promotion if you use one of the 5 TAGS:

howto
promote
resteem
free
newcomers

You can Edit your post IF you want and pick 1 of the 5 TAGS so I can PROMOTE it FREE!

Thx for the quick reply, @cassidyandfranks. Did I misunderstand? I thought I had ;p... Is newcomers a tag? If not, please Resteem my link in Resteem, and 1000 thx🤗

I don't mind taking the time and helping people so they will gain additional and helpful information to improve their post.

On the bottom of your post their is an "Edit" icon which will allow you to make changes to your post.

Please enter one of the 5 tags ( promote free resteem newcomers howto ) so that I can PROMOTE it and RESTEEM it FREE!

Currently I show you using:

life poetry inspiration blog writing

Oooooh! Nooww I get it! Wauw 😳... Lol... You've the patience of a Saint, @cassidyandfranks... Thank you.
Rushes to fix her issue