Where is @streetstyle and who is taking care of HPUD ?

in #hpud4 years ago

IMG_20200831_005759.jpg

I was thinking about the hive power up day and I remembered @streetstyle right away. He was organizing the power up day in steem and then he moved this to hive. But I don't see him creating content for 4 months and even his wallet is not active. I don't see him even claiming his rewards. https://hiveblocks.com/@streetstyle he's not curating as well.

I also checked #hpud tag and didn't find an activity there. Only a few hivers writing about that.

Where is @streetstyle and who is now taking care of hive power up day ? I hope he's doing well.

Maybe I'm just not using the right tag to find content about this ? Let me know about the right tag inthe comments please !

Sort:  

Yep, @ph1102.ctp is correct (and thanks for shouting out, kind sir) - I'm running #HivePUD in @streetstyle's absence, @clixmoney. Here's the announcement post -

ANNOUNCEMENT POST - Hive Power Up Day, September 1st 2020

And if you're wondering exactly when it starts, @hivebuzz added a new countdown timer this month!

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking

Hope to see you on the first! 😊

Thanks for the details. I'll for sure participate.

I think traciyork is in charge now. Not sure.

Thanks. I will check her profile.

#hivepud is right hashtag... and @traciyork is organizing it.. ;)

Thanks for letting me know.

Uhmm...wonder what happened to @streetstyle ???

Yeah, that's really strange.