You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PowerUp 💪 August - Millions, millions and millions!

in #hpud10 months ago

yep, there will be another post. Usually a few days before the 1st day of the month. And I usually go spreading the word around using my twitter account @forkyishere (if you have an account there you can't miss it). I also have a discord channel you can join and I will announce the giveaway every month too.

Choose whatever feels more appropriate for you.

Sort:  

Yes I've Twitter account but I'm not much active there, but you can give me discord link as I'll connect to you there

Thanks for appreciation !LUV

@forykw, @les90(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I just realized my post bottom does not have my discord channel link 🤦‍♂️
https://discord.gg/uwTdYcvQmP

It's okay, next time you can share link 😀