You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first successful power up on HPUD day!!!

in #hpud4 months ago

Well done mate, it's great to see you growing and getting involved in these little events. I've always enjoyed HPUD, because of the kind of community camaraderie of it all. I also started taking the opportunity to do a bit of a blog about the previous month, and since doing that I've had a bit of fun capturing some things that I may otherwise forget.

Treating it like a bit of a blog/ the community spirit of everyone getting involved is what I like about it. It's also good to have a bit of a think about what the month will bring, and potentially set some mini goals for it.

!PIMP

Sort:  

That makes sense, I can feel that community vibe especially since actually doing the powerup yesterday. Agree it is good milestone to plan around. These first couple of months I have been trying hard to just stay afloat in the paddling pool of Hive. Now to slowly step in to the deep end with better planning :)


You must be killin' it out here!
@killerwot just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @brijwhiz.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District