You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whose in the 100K Club....?

in #hpudlast year

I just powered up to a little over 1k prior to seeing this post. 100k seems like such a far off goal, especially since most of what I do on hive is lurk and read. But I truly believe this platform is something special, and I want to do my small part. So just by virtue of that, I guess you could say I have a 100k goal. But I don't expect to hit that any time soon. Thanks for being an inspiring presence here.

Sort:  

Everybody starts somewhere.
I still remember grinding my way to 500 HP over about 6 months.

The harder you work, the easier it gets.

Well we all got to start somewhere! It's just about the grind at the end of the day! I've always found writing is the most lucrative!

For me, right now, hive isn't really about the money and I'm pretty grind averse since closing my business down. But as with all things, that's probably temporary, lol. I'm sure there will come a point where I won't be able to shut up about something or another on here.