HoS New Feature : Slice of a Human!

slice of a human.png
We have another HoS update to share!

My Steemit amigo @aldentan who'll be featured on here very very very soon, told me that he thought the interviews were very long and that I should consider maybe cutting them into parts so it's an easier read for peeps.

I knew what he meant by that but it just doesn't feel right to me.

I really like the long posts (as do other people) but I knew what he was expressing.

So we came up with a newbie side to HoS!

A Slice of a Human


This highlights the significant quotes from those featured on @humansofsteemit.

Each post will have the photo from the original Hos post and takes one question that the person has answered!


It's really great to have this new feature to the whole spectrum of HoSness!

And seen as I am a busy bee atm, the wonderful @normalbro has taken this project upon himself to put them together and post them!

Plus it feels really good to let go of the Hos reigns and to let someone else be in charge of a specific side to it all!

HoS is growing up even more! Yay!

Go say hello to @normalbro and give him a follow and while you are at it, a fat upvote!

He totes deserves it!


Enough of me writing about this.

It's time you got and look at what I mean!

Two have already been posted.

Click on the links below to find out what I mean!

https://steemit.com/humansofsteemit/@humansofsteemit/slice-of-a-human-yusamon

https://steemit.com/humansofsteemit/@humansofsteemit/slice-of-a-human-senorcoconut


BIG love,

Ashley

small.png

Made by the wonderful @overkillcoin who is TOTALLY amazing and you should follow RIGHT now!

BANNER HUMANS OF STEEMIT.png

My LoveProject is @humansofsteemit! Featuring the humans behind the Steemit usernames!

Sort:  

This seems like a very nice project! Best of luck to @normalbro!

Thank u😅

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

Every little bit helps. Steemit is a wonderful platform to be a part of.

I like long content lol which is weird for someone with ADHD but overcame it haha
But ok smaller portions can be good as well for when I revert to a attention span and memory of a gold fish haha.

Followed @normalbro and will try to read Korean from Google translate haha.

I'll do a post about the korean writing system one of these days! Thanks for the follow

Glad to be a part of the project!!!