You know what really grinds my gears... #1

in #humor6 years ago

grindsmygears.jpg

As I continue to travel on a weekly basis for work, I've consistently been exposed to more and more people from all walks of life. I've also developed some strong feelings against certain aspects of life that I thought I would share with the Steem world. This will be the first of many posts...

You know what really grinds my gears... people on planes that use the back of the seat in front of them as if it was a pull up bar to stand up from their seat.

Surprisingly, that seat in front of you actually has a person in it and they don't enjoy someone yanking back every time you decide to get up from your stupid seat. Stop being lazy, engage your core, and stand up on your own. More importantly, how can people be that oblivious to their surroundings? Many of my complaints will hone in on this specifically - people who are oblivious to their surroundings.

That is all...