Clowns terrify me 🤡

in #humor7 years ago

There is something unnatural about the fact that clowns are always smiling. We are logically aware that this red, painted smile is fake. Yet it makes it more difficult to tell when the person wearing the makeup is showing actual emotion.

Clowns are zany and crazy, and part of their comedy is that you’re never sure what they will do next. They could pile 20 of their friends into one tiny car, spray you with water from a flower on their shirt, or throw a pie in your face. Part of a clown’s identity is doing over-the-top things that would not typically be considered normal behavior.

I absolutely Hate clowns!!!

Sort:  

Clowns are zany and crazy, and part of their comedy is that you’re never sure what they will do next. They could pile 20 of their friends into one tiny car, spray you with water from a flower on their shirt, or throw a pie in your face. Part of a clown’s identity is doing over-the-top things that would not typically be considered normal behavior.

Omg. This is so scary..

yes scary and true

WOW!!! Thanks!! Fitriyanihsb

Clowns are zany and crazy, and part of their comedy is that you’re never sure what they will do next. They could pile 20 of their friends into one tiny car, spray you with water from a flower on their shirt, or throw a pie in your face. Part of a clown’s identity is doing over-the-top things that would not typically be considered normal behavior.

This is so funny , but if seeing by child so scary

Maybe its the paint and colored hair in combination with old men that really creep you out lol

I am totally with you on this. The worst thing to me are those creepy clown posters some people have hanging up in their houses. The little clown figurines are a close second. They just really creep me out and I find myself always looking over my shoulder checking to make sure they aren't staring at me. Weird, huh?

They are creepy and not funny!

When I see a clown I don't get scared at all. To me it's just like looking into a mirror.