πŸ’° Saturday Clown GIF Contest πŸ˜‹ πŸ‘Š No Upvote or Resteem Required For Entry!

in #humor β€’ 6 years ago

Clown_into_Piedmon.gif


What's the prize?

I'm awarding 50% of all SBD generated in this post to my favorite GIF!

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

What are the rules?

You can only comment with 1 GIF no more or you're out!

Today's Themes?

You can use any GIF but it must contain a Clown!

Do I need to upvote the post to enter?

No, but any support you can give will build the pot for the winner.

Do I need to resteem post to be eligible?

No, but any sharing of my contests are always appreciated :)

How do I find a GIF?

You can do this via a google search or on https://giphy.com

How will I know if I've won?

I will comment and advise the winning GIF in this post at the end of the contest.

Do you still need to enter my other GIF contests?

Click here to enter your Friday Knock Off Drinks GIF!

Click here to enter your Saturday Tennis GIF!

Click here to enter your Sunday Beach GIF!

Click here to enter your Monday Guitar GIF!

Click here to enter your Easter GIF for Silver Bullion!

Click here to enter your Thursday Baby Animal GIF!

Click here to enter your Friday Fitness GIF!

That's all I have to do?

I know right, just have fun and potentially walk away with the prize :)


DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

Follow @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort: Β 

How I feel about this challenge and all the scary entries

this is too scary!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Most likely Halloween scene.

giphy (1).gif

giphy (2).gif

Ha ha ha so funny ran away..

received_10214888383218772.gif

WARNING - The message you received from @henryndunka is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-upperwhale
Please consider to upvote this warning if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

26gswr1Cj1VgSfdpm.gif

This is just wrong!

Congratulations @mihail.tsvetkov you're the winner!

The author SBD payout was 2.323 so 50% of this is now in your wallet.

pug.gif

Thank you so much :) @o07 I am starting my day great :)

You're most welcome!

Dolphin_Cartoon.gif

That's amazing, good luck!

:) thank you

dear @o07, as a member of #steemsilvergold you can vote here in this post. maybe you like my suggestion and story for the name of our new @ssg-community bot. but even if not, i would be happy if you participate. thank you with #steemsilvergold greetings