Injured gynecologists...

in #humor6 years ago

Injured gynecologists, birthdays with temperature and gray hair in the edge...


Phoned today with the former a real girlfriend. Year since I heard from her - I had a fight. But the birthday is sacred. Her how much something was, my head banged... We have long been familiar... Know each other to the smallest cracks on the priest and all the stories about each other well, very well...


Congratulations friend, and she's coughing into the phone, says, sick, ARI and her need to come to ... gynaecologist! And then, recollecting himself, began to laugh. Well, I'm totally sniffing. Both remembered her favorite story, not what you thought...


My sick friend was always a bully, though to the head teacher at the school rose. And then one day, time off from work, ran to undergo routine examination. (In my time as a teacher every year than the thread so belabour. About urologist, I loss my virginity when taking tank tests I'll tell you, and while talking about my girlfriend).


Having made fluorography, having passed the oculist, the otolaryngologist and the therapist repeatedly, the head teacher-hooligan went to the gynecologist. And there's a line, shouting and obscene language. A nurse comes out and says that the doctor of today will not accept anyone else. So as have doctor trauma. She broke her arm.

My friend couldn't resist and sarcastically asked: "What, right in the workplace?"

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @roman1973.

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @chronocrypto thanks to: @roman1973.

You got a 4.08% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @roman1973!