The Secret Life of a Hypnotist - Breast Augmentation

in #hypnosis8 years ago (edited)

Monday 2:00 PM
I was just ending a really rough session with a former addict, we were doing some very emotional work and there were some events that he had experienced that really bothered me. It was one of those sessions where I had to get angry to show him how to get angry in order to do the work, so I was mentally exhausted. The only comfort I had was knowing that I was helping him to have a better life and my next appointment was one of my favorites, breast augmentation. Breast augmentation is great, it is easy to do, it rarely calls for regression and my clients become walking advertisements, because everyone wants to know their secret. I had thirty minutes to kill so I dropped myself into the Coma State to relieve all that tension and to let my mind go.

Monday 2:40 PM
My secretary informed me that my next appointment, a young woman named Sara was ready, so I got myself together and went into the room to see her. Sara was initially suppose to come in on the previous Friday but I needed written consent from her doctor and he refused, so we referred her to a doctor that we normally use and she saw him earlier that morning. This is very important because much of my work can land me in jail for practicing medicine without a license if I do not have a doctor's consent.

Sara had already watched the pretalk video that explains hypnosis and she was reviewing some medical studies that we provided about breast augmentation with hypnosis. I began by removing her fears of hypnosis and I told her how easy this is and that there is no danger. I explained the medical studies, to show that breast augmentation is not some new age thing, it was first discovered by doctors in the 1920s and was verified and studied by many different doctors in the the 1970s. The studies are long and complex but they basically show that the development of organs including breasts are not always hereditary and that women unknowingly choose their size, shape and firmness, which can be stunted for one reason or another. Breast augmentation is a little different than most of my work, I have to remain extremely professional, no jokes of any kind and I actually need to listen to the person when they are in their conscious state.

I asked for an overview of her life and everything seemed fine, I asked if there was anything that may have happened during puberty and she said no. She asked if this could make her breast more even and I said, “yes, you will choose exactly what you want, so that they will be perfect for you.” Sara said that she was referred to me by one of my other clients who had natural breast enhancement with hypnosis and that I did amazing work. I was elated, because she has already seen the evidence first hand, which would only reinforce all the suggestions that I would give her. I asked if she was ready for a 12 week commitment and she said that she was, so I told her that she would do wonderful and began pumping her up, in order to build her self confidence.

It was time to hypnotize her so I used a modified Elman Induction to get her to somnambulism. Then I gave her this suggestion “Negative thoughts about having larger breasts no longer influence me, I deserve larger breasts and that's what I want, my positive thoughts now bring me the results I desire,” and I had her repeat this suggestion about ten times at random throughout the session to compound it's effect. I gave the suggestion that she is the architect of her body, she can choose the shape, size and firmness of her breasts. I gave suggestions for the blood flow, milk buds milk ducts, fat and hormones to increase the breast size to the desired state and that the skin would expand for the perfect breasts.

I had her imagine or visualize how her breasts will look and feel in three months. It is important that I use the word “imagine,” because only 20% of the population can visualize suggestions. This typically causes a tingling sensation so I also mentioned that to reinforce the suggestions and I replaced her old self image with the her desired physical appearance, because the mind creates whatever it believes to be true. I had her imagine trying on clothes with her new body, I also used many other visualization techniques and I compounded every suggestion over and over.

Then I taught her self hypnosis to help ensure success, I emerged her and had her practice self hypnosis a few times. I gave her instructions on how to measure herself cleavage, breasts, under the breast and waistline, along with a progress chart so she could chart her progress, which would only reinforce the suggestions. I explained that she should rotate between three different Breast Augmentation MP3's each morning while in hypnosis for the next 12 weeks and to call for an appointment if she needs anything or if she reaches her desired breast size beforehand.

Wednesday 3:00 PM - 11 Weeks Later
Sara arrives for her Closure Session and this is like Christmas morning for me, it is one of those sessions that I really look forward to because it is always good news. If it was bad news she would have called months ago and I would have had to roll up my sleeves and regressed her to find out why. So I walked in to see Sara and she had the biggest smile on her face, she was so excited and told me about the reaction of her friends and that she has been buying new clothes. One side effect from breast augmentation with hypnosis is a reduction of fat in the waistline. I could see that she was much more happy and confident and she was even wearing tighter fitting clothes.

She said that she was at her desired size, so I proceeded to hypnotize her. This is one of those situations were I need to give suggestions tailored to the client so I can not read “patter” off a script. Sara was not a shy girl and seemed very open, so with a lot of enthusiasm I began complementing her breast, how good they looked and what a wonderful job she did. I then gave suggestions that this is permanent, that her breasts would stay this size, shape, remain this firm and would also be self supporting. I compounded the suggestions over and over and emerged her while continuously bombarding her subconscious with these suggestions.

Sara later referred two of her friends to me and I received a Christmas card from her last year with this written on it “You gave me the confidence to change my life, Thank You and Merry Christmas.”



Hypnosis Links:

Introduction
https://steemit.com/blog/@hypno/hello-steemit-i-am-your-first-hypnotist

What is Hypnosis?
https://steemit.com/hypnosis/@hypno/what-is-hypnosis

The Secret Life of a Hypnotist - Part One
https://steemit.com/hypnosis/@hypno/the-secret-life-of-a-hypnotist

The Secret Life of a Hypnotist - Part Two
https://steemit.com/hypnosis/@hypno/the-secret-life-of-a-hypnotist-part-two

Hacking The Brain – To Do Everything Better!
https://steemit.com/hypnosis/@hypno/hacking-the-brain-and-do-everything-better



Resources:

If you would like an honest appraisal of your work by an amazing writer who can upvote your article onto the active page, go and see the Steemit Otter.

I'm A Steemit Otter Looking To Upvote Your Article!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@alexc/i-m-a-steemit-otter-looking-to-upvote-your-article