Happy Birthday to @shadowspub!

in #i8 months ago

Syrupy sweet birthday cards have never been my style of acknowledging a birthday. This sentiment for wishing Shadows many happy returns is no exception. But I want to tell you why I like her.

Top 10 Reasons I appreciate @shadowspub

  1. If I need her, she is there for me. How does she know?
  2. She'll laugh at me if something is funny. Helps me laugh at myself.
  3. She tends to like whomever I like. Hear that, @epodcaster?
  4. She tends to boo whomever I boo. Hear that, you crazymakers out there?
  5. She can see bravery a mile away.
  6. She can smell bullshit a mile away.
  7. If I misstep, she's quick to let me know without triggering me. Now, that's a gift!
  8. She loves kitties. One of mine is named after her.
  9. She's a trust-testing portal. She knows the reputation of thousands.
  10. She plugs away at her Creative Work on Hive, day after day, and keeps it FUN, always!!

I bet there are a few others who also have equally good taste in friends.
@bluefin @dreemport @bitterirony @thekittygirl @starkerz @theycallmedan Happy Friday GIF by Elnaz  Abbasi

Sort:  

AWWWW thank you dear soul

I'm grateful I could lay down one word after another and enjoy it!

Maybe you should have a birthday everyday. 🥳

Wow, you nailed this list, perfectly! 😉
A very HAPPY BIRTHDAY! to our dear friend, @shadowspub 💙

Birthday2012--WisheComeTrue-F-.jpg

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@thekittygirl just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @alessandrawhite.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

You’ve totally changed my take on the word, “PIMP.” And that’s so, so, cool.

Gorgeous birthday card!
I love the friends @shadowspub has led me to. Hearing your voice at #PYPT every Thursday is so soothing! I’m happy to get to know you.

Congratulations @alessandrawhite! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - August 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the September edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2023

You have said it perfectly.

She does come across as a fine judge of character and helpful, oh yes very helpful!

Happy belated Birthday @shadowspub