Thankful and Grateful

in #iamalive3 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

I am thankful for another day.
I am thankful for my family, and friends.
I am thankful for all the new opportunities today.
Friendly reminder: "Give thanks every day to the good things, but also give thanks to the so-called "bad moments in your life."

The Book: "The Secret" - written by Rhonda Byrne
Teaches me to speak up everything I wish for, and to live like I've already received anything I've asked.”

Everyday comes with its own beauty.
You are also the creator of your life. How you react to situations, becomes the colors you attract in your life.
Become the best version of YOU.

I would love to know from you: “What are you proud of yourself for today?”

Good luck today, and enjoy the journey!

Ps. Bomikie written on my picture means flower🌻

Sort:  

Hey there, good job on making your audience engage. What I would advise you is to join communities and post in them to reach out more people. When I am on my desk I will send you a link so you can join them.
I am thankful today to be able to sing 😊 and play ☺️. Well done on manifesting your dreams!

I appreciate your advise. I'm look forward to the link 😉.

I love your cover video's! Seems like you're a acoustic guitar lover. Am I correct?
Which music genre do you love to sing and play?
How long have you been playing the guitar?

Love,
Ushafe🌺

Hey there!

Here is where you can join communities: https://peakd.com/communities

Subscribe to one, and when you write a post, you can choose which community you desire to post in, it will help you get noticed!

YEs, I am musician, I've been playing for 15 years at least, and I am working on my 3rd album

you can find my first 2 albums here https://www.edprivat.com/music

I love your cover video's! Seems like you're a acoustic guitar lover. Am I correct?
Which music genre do you love to sing and play?

Thank you very much, my favourite genre is soul and rnb, i do like jazz a lot too, blues, I actually like everthing hahah.

And you?

Congratulations @ushadjrks! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 25