IAAC: 3 months of covid-19 lockdown | Life without my salary

in #iamalivechallenge4 years ago (edited)

zhjmz6.jpg
As the day grows from minutes to hours and hours to days, I kept wondering if it would be better when it's being counted in weeks.
Weeks came and gone, yet nothing really happened but instead, the government came up with stronger lockdown laws.
These laws were put in place to secure lives and on the other hand, cheers up hunger which will definitely take away these lives.
Lockdown lasted for weeks and later grew a branch called curfew.
Life became tough for common men and women as more restrictions are added to the former ones.
Well, for me without my salary. I started crypto trading with my small savings which is not really working out as I thought.
If things could get this difficult for me as a manager, what about others with half or 1/3 of my salary?
Oh God!
My prayer over covid-19 is;

May this cup pass me by

How are you holding up over there?

Sort:  

Sorry bro.
Sometimes get worse but all to the glory of God.
My side is still on lockdown but all is well

All is well dear.
Stay safe

I am sorry for your hard times @ddn688, and that your crypto trading is not working in your favor, but also glad to see that you are alive and fighting to keep it that way, there is also a lot of opportunity to earn on Hive, very welcome to the #IAmAliveChallenge, stay safe, awesome and alive.


#IAmAliveChallenge join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community and our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide.


Made in Canva

Thank you for the warm welcome.
Stay safe too

Hello dear friend @ ddn688
I am very sorry for what you are going through, what a difficult situation, I hope everything will improve soon, the important thing is that they are fine and you can face the situation the creator does not abandon people, he will be truthful.
take care dear friend stay safe

Thank you.
Stay safe too

There is nothing to thank dear friend @ ddn688 It was a pleasure to visit your blog.
have a wonderful day

Sorry to hear that. I was even complaining but hearing your own it shows things are somehow over there.
Things will work out well for you.
Stay safe bro @ddn688

Thanks bro.
Stay safe too