I Am Alive Challenge - Day 69

Hello all ,


Hello all
Thank God for wonderful day.
Wakeup time - 7.30am
In the picture Gurseerat was ready for school.
Actually because of the Covid19 all school and preschool are closed.
She always take her bag and ask me or my wife to take her to school. It was so funny today agin she take her bag and ask me to take her to school.

img_0.1994714299826407.jpg

Thanks all for your kind support and helping me to grow my kids account.


I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.


This account belongs to my kid. She is just 2 year old and as she does not know writing so my wife (@mk992039) and me (@guurry123) are managing the account for now. We will handover the account to her when the time comes.

g15fsu.gif

Thanks for stopping by my post.
Dont forget to follow and upvote.

Sort:  

Your current Rank (134) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 4%

How beautiful is @gurseerat with that backpack, she misses her friends in the garden surely
I really appreciate that you let us know this beautiful photograph
I wish you a wonderful night

This good challenge