I Am Alive Challenge.

vaca con becerro, pizzas 009.jpg

Hello friends of the hive. Today, May 11, 2020, I want to make this post to attest that I am healthy and alive.

For everyone who lives on farms they know that it does not stop, the animals, the planting, and everything that needs to be done does not stop. Some days there is more work than others, but there is always something to do.

vaca con becerro, pizzas 037.jpg

Today when I got up, I saw that there were people gathered a little distant from the house and I went to see what was happening.

The cow gave birth, a calf was born to us. Big surprise for everyone because they had told us that he still had a month to be born.

vaca con becerro, pizzas 013.jpg

He was born at dawn, without the assistance of anyone. And it is that these events are special events for us and we all come to meet the newborn, just as we do with ducks or chickens.

vaca con becerro, pizzas 032.jpg

We are very pleased to see how new life is born on the farm.

vaca con becerro, pizzas 036.jpg

The calf and the mother are fine. My family and I are also well and alive, thanking God for the miracles of life and health.