Steemit! Ian D Tran is here!!!

in #iandtran7 years ago (edited)

Who's as excited as I am to get Steemit happening?!


The name's Ian D Tran!
I'm an Entrepreneur/Real Estate Agent/Sales Consultant. Pretty full on right?!
Never blogged in my lifetime and super stoked to make my very first blog on Steemit!
Not sure what to say but you guys can have a little piece about me :D

Came from a broken/torn down family, lost my way in life, eventually hit heavy depression and almost ended my life. BUT!!!
Regardless of the ball breaking obstacles. I'm extremely grateful for the environment that I was put into in my early days of my life. As it is what lead me to be who I am today. To rediscover my calling in life. To shoot for the top and give back massively to the world!

****Big shout out to the man Charles Fuchs @stackin for introducing me to this awesome community!****

Looking forward to connecting with you all! :)

You can also follow me here!

Sort:  

Welcome @iandtran to steemit :)

You the man 😊

welcome to steemit family

Thank you Eddyova 🙏😊

Welcome Ian to steemit. I dint even know what i was using all my free time for before i met steemit. But i can now proudly say that steemit has contributed alot to me personally. I get most of my investment advices from this platform and they are super cool.

Hey Ian! Welcome to Steemit

Thanks raptorman :D