Hello Steemit, Today I'd Like To Introduce New User @erazmoteguedor

in #ians6 years ago (edited)

I recently came across a blog detailing a group dedicated to helping new users to give them a chance for extra exposure. This group is #ians.

Being new here myself, I understand how hard it is to gain the attention from the larger fish.

Please give this introduction a few minutes of your time. If you resonate with @erazmoteguedor please like, comment and subscribe to support your community.

Https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@erazmoteguedor/my-presentation-to-the-community

I made sure to select a user that followed tradition by taking a picture with a hand written sign, which helps to validate they are a real person and not a bot.

My second criteria is that they are here to help others or from challenging circumstances, which showcasing their talents in Steemit can help uplift them and the platform.

If you would like to endorse and strengthen your Steemit Community by getting involved and helping others, please choose a new user's introduction, preferably one not already getting enough attention. Paste their link in a new post, which you use to introduce them and make sure the first tag is #ians to join.

As I am also new, if you would like to see where I am coming from, I just posted my introduction 3 days ago.

Thank you for your time and please pay it forward.

Note: all monetary earnings will be given to the featured author. Screenshot of the transaction will be provided in the comments below as soon as it's performed.

Sort:  

Capture+_2018-01-14-08-25-58.png

This is indeed awesome! I am a new user as well and it gives me great joy to see us helping each other to succeed.

Yes, if we want to create a world without government(I do) we must support each other, even if we don't know each other. It makes for a happier environment. I might start doing this once a week. It feels good to do good.

It pays to do good too. Happy steeming!

Hi friends, I think this initiative is great ..
And I forgot to give the two also welcome!

Make sure to up vote the post, my friend.