Mango Ice Cream

in #icecreamlast year

Hello Foodies,

How's the Tuesday is going to be? It has just started here. Its an early morning and I'm writing a recipe blog right after taking shower and brushing. I have few recipes on pending that I didn't share here which I created this June relevant to the season. Its Summer here so we all wanted to have some yummy and cold dishes to eat most of the day. I frequently making cold drinks, cold desserts, and much more. I hope you guys also enjoying this summer by eating such yummy items.

IMG_1571.jpg

I'm going to share a Mango recipe which needs only 3 ingredients to make. I'm sure you had never heard and tried this recipe before because I created this recipe by myself with minimal ingredients that's available at everyone's home. But if you do not have condensed milk then its okay to use plain white sugar to sweeten your ice cream a bit.


Mango Ice Cream

IMG_1557.jpg


We all love eating mangoes so I thought why not making an ICE CREAM using mangoes since its everyone’s favourite. My hubby loved it so much when its ready to eat, he eaten it all by himself. Wasn't sharing a single bite with me but I took few scoops from him forcefully. xD

Let's get started with recipe:

⚡️ Ingredients:

NameQuantity
Frozen Mangoes3-4
Condensed Milk1/3rd cup
Frozen Milk Cubes6 PC
Tutti Fruttito garnish

💫 Method:

  1. First off, you need to peel off the skin of mangoes and cut into chunks then put in the freezer for overnight to use in the next day

  2. In the same way, take an ice cube tray and add milk to 6 cubes and put in the freezer to use the next day

  3. In the next day, take out all milk cubes and mango chunks from the freezer and start making ice cream

  4. Add frozen mango chunks and frozen milk cubes along with condensed milk to the blender and blend it until smoothy texture

  5. Now take an airtight container and add this mixture to put in the freezer for an overnight

  6. Eat this ice cream the next day by topping with some Tutti Frutti. It has creamy texture as you can see the below image ;)

IMG_1580.jpg


Enjoy❣️

"Follow @foodchunk for more such recipes"

SOCIAL: Instagram YouTube


💃 I blog about food recipes that are tested and tried. Follow me if you have the same niche. I would love to have a connection with you. 💃

Sort:  

@foodchunk here I was trying to get over the Mango milkshake you made the other day and now you come up with Mango Ice cream?

please tell me is this Mango Month?😃

Its a Mango Season. xD

Ohhhh I get now "EVERYTHING MANGO" huh?😄

Congratulations @foodchunk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2023